From the Fine Arts Section

We express our sincere thanks to ALL Sponsors, Workers and Exhibitors, with special mention of:

Mrs & Mrs G Sullivan
Mr & Mrs B Tanner
Mrs Joc Martin
Marian , Rob & Fiona Duff
Maree Cameron
Jandowae Newsagency
The Donor of the Trophy in memory of Mrs Margot Martin
Rosemary Brazier
Mrs Barb Rathmell
Dalby Regional Council
Mr Col Binding
Leiona Gadsby
Ergon Energy
Mrs C Jeitz
The Night Watchmen
Jandowae & District Show Society

« Schedule » « Fine Arts Section » « Show Society » « Clubs » « Services » « Events »